Adele’s new album is finally here. Here is the complete watch list.

(Cliff Lipson / CBS)
(Cliff Lipson / CBS)

Adele’s new album “30” decrease today.

Her debut single “Easy on Me,” explodes on the charts and streaming services when it was released last month.

The album was predicted to be a best seller from the moment it was announced. This is the singer’s first album released since 2015.

Here is the full watchlist:

  1. Strangers by nature
  2. Easy for me
  3. My little love
  4. Cry your best
  5. Oh my God
  6. Can I take it?
  7. I drink alcohol
  8. Parking all night with Erroll Garner (Interlude)
  9. Woman like me
  10. Keep
  11. To be loved
  12. Love is a game


Source link


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button