Aurora shooting: Memorial to the 5 victims who died at Henry Pratt warehouse 3 years ago

AURORA, Ill. (WLS) – A memorial service will be held in Aurora on Tuesday in memory of the five victims of the Henry Pratt mass shooting.

Three years ago, a disgruntled worker opened fire on an employee, killing five people: Clayton Parks, Trevor Wehner, Russell Beyer, Vicente Juarez and Josh Pinkard.

Aurora shooting victims: What we know about those killed in the Henry Pratt warehouse shooting

Five police officers were also injured in the attack before they shot and killed the gunman.

Aurora Mayor Richard Irvin is expected to speak alongside other public safety chiefs.

The ceremony begins at 4 p.m. at the Aurora Historical Society.

Copyright © 2022 WLS-TV. Copyright Registered.

Source link


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button