Beat Saber adds The Weeknd music pack DLC, featuring “Blinding Lights”

Defeat Saber players are getting a dose of chart-topping hits, this time from The Weeknd. A new music pack for the VR rhythm game, now live, includes hit songs from The Weeknd such as “Starboy”, “Can’t Feel My Face,” “The Hills” and of course ““ Blinding Lights” is inevitable.

This add-on also includes a new custom environment and images inspired by The Weeknd, Meta said in a blog post. The developer also updated the Beat Saber with new lighting technology, including moving objects and lasers.

Weeknd music pack for Defeat Saber Lasts 10 songs and costs $12.99. Individual tracks are available for $1.99. Here is the entire lineup:

  • “Blinding lights”
  • “Can’t feel my face”
  • “How do I make you love me?”
  • “I Feel It Coming” (feat. Daft Punk)
  • “Pray for Me” (with Kendrick Lamar)
  • “Sacrifice”
  • “Save your tears”
  • “Starboy” (feat. Daft Punk)
  • “Bring My Breath”
  • “The Hills”

Defeat Saber is a popular rhythm from Czech game developer Beat Games. It was released in 2019 and became an almost instant hit, one that Polygon named as one of the best. Best game of the decade. In it, the player puts on a VR kit and flips through incoming boxes using motion controls while playing music. Defeat Saber received numerous content expansions themed around popular artists such as Lady Gaga and Billie Eilish, and recently received a music pack full of hits from cheerful troubadour singer/songwriter Lizzo.

Defeat Saber available for PlayStation 4 and Windows PC, and supports HTC Vive, Meta Quest platform, Oculus Rift, Valve Index, and Windows Mixed Reality.

Source by [author_name]


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button