Election 2021: Who’s running in Medicine Hat?

Medication Hat has 5 individuals working for mayor and 32 individuals working for councillor.

The town has one mayor and eight councillors.

Present Mayor Ted Clugston is working for re-election. Present councillors Robert Dumanowski, Darren Hirsch and Phil Turnbull are working for his or her seats once more as nicely.

Councillors Julie Friesen, Jamie McIntosh, Kris Samraj, Jim Turner and Brian Varga should not looking for re-election.

A full checklist of of mayoral and council candidates is beneath.

The municipal election is Oct. 18 and you may learn extra concerning the Medication Hat candidates on the town’s website.

Linnsie Clark
Ted Clugston (Incumbent)
Tony Leahy
Alan Rose
Michael Starner

Story continues beneath commercial

Kelly Gayle Allard
Mark Asham
Invoice Bergeson
Jim Black
Mandi Lee Campbell
Stephen Campbell
Brian Dueck
Robert Dumanowski (Incumbent)
Shane Gilmore
Bradley Gruszie
Paul Wray Hemsing
Cassi Hider
Darren Hirsch (Incumbent)
Jay Hitchen
Marco Jansen
Praveen Joshi
Allison Knodel
Nicholas Martin
Roger Steven McClary
Andy McGrogan
Immanuel Moritz
Warren Pister
Ramona Karen Robins
Rockford Rutledge
Shila Sharps
Jeremy Silver
Phil Turnball (Incumbent)
Charles Chuck Turner
Alison Van Dyke
Brian Varga
Justin Wright
Brian Webster

© 2021 World Information, a division of Corus Leisure Inc.

Source link


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button