Game

Free GTA expansion announced | GameSpot . News

GTA Online’s next free expansion is called Crime Enterprise. In the expansion, you’ll take on a new mission called Operation Paper Trail as an agent of the International Affairs Agency to see if the Duggan petrochemical family is deliberately manipulating the fuel market. are not. Rockstar said fans should stay tuned for a “comprehensive list” of “new gameplay and experience improvements” across GTA Online. The developer will share more details on the gameplay and balance changes for the Crime Enterprise expansion on July 26 when the expansion rolls out. As usual, this new update is coming to PS5, PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X | S and PC, but not PS3 or Xbox 360.

In other news, Bandai Namco has confirmed Dragon Ball: The Breakers will release on October 14. The game pits seven “survivors” – characters without human powers – against one person. Play as iconic villains (or Raiders) from across the Dragon Balls. The universe. Seven must survive until the end of the match, using items and perks against the villain, who wins by eliminating all other players.

A closed network test for Dragon Ball: The Breakers has also been confirmed, which will take place on August 5-6 for four sessions. The times for those sessions are as follows:

August 5

  1. 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET to 11 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. ET

August 6

  1. 5 a.m. PT / 8 a.m. ET to 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET
  2. 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET to 3 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. ET
  3. 7 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. ET to 11 p.m. PT / 2 a.m. ET

Announced today as part of its earnings press conference, Ubisoft revealed the new Avatar game won’t launch on schedule and is currently aiming for a release in the next fiscal year starting on May 1. April 2023 and ending June 30, 2024.

Source link

news7h

News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button
Immediate Peak