Game

How to Get to Treasure Island

Treasure Island is the model new NBA 2k22 event, and plenty of people are questioning the appropriate solution to get there and what the schedule is. This takes place when the Cancha Del Mar docks, so it’s solely accessible to PS4 and Xbox One clients. It may present you earn XP multiplies. Nonetheless, a variety of people have well-known points with the event. In case you’re asking your self “When does NBA 2K22 Treasure Island occur?” we’ve all the info below.

How to Get to Treasure Island - NBA 2k22 Event Schedule
Learn to Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

Learn to Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

This tour for the current period console avid gamers permits you entry to Treasure Island. It’s best to put it to use to earn XP multiplies and full aims. Time may very well be very restricted, with the event solely having a three-day window.

In addition to, the Treasure Island Event is simply open at certain events of the day. It’s attainable so that you can to maneuver there on the events below. Uncover your means by heading as a lot because the lobby on deck 4.

  • October 10 – 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST
  • October 10 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 10 – 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
  • October 11 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 11 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 12 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST

Points With Selecting Treasure Island Prize in NBA 2k22

There have been experiences of some points with Treasure Island. The precept one is that individuals usually are not getting their prizes. 2K has launched that they’ll take as a lot as 24 hours to appear, so be affected particular person. In the event that they don’t appear to be with you inside 24 hours then chances are you’ll open a help ticket.

One different disadvantage some individuals are reporting won’t be being able to enter Treasure Island in NBA 2k22 as quickly as they’ve left. This shouldn’t be the case, and also you have to be able to entry it as many events as you need. Guarantee you’re re-entering at considered one of many designated events. If this nonetheless doesn’t work, shut the game and reopen it.

Source link

news7h

News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button