Game

How to Get to Treasure Island

Treasure Island is the model new NBA 2k22 event, and plenty of people are questioning the proper strategy to get there and what the schedule is. This takes place when the Cancha Del Mar docks, so it’s solely accessible to PS4 and Xbox One clients. It may truly help you earn XP multiplies. However, quite a few people have well-known points with the event. For those who’re asking your self “When does NBA 2K22 Treasure Island occur?” we’ve all of the data beneath.

How to Get to Treasure Island - NBA 2k22 Event Schedule
How one can Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

How one can Get to Treasure Island – NBA 2k22 Event Schedule

This tour for the current know-how console avid gamers permits you entry to Treasure Island. You must use it to earn XP multiplies and full targets. Time could also be very restricted, with the event solely having a three-day window.

In addition to, the Treasure Island Event is simply open at positive situations of the day. It’s doable so that you can to go there on the situations beneath. Uncover your method by heading as a lot because the lobby on deck 4.

  • October 10 – 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST
  • October 10 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 10 – 21:00 EST / 18:00 PST
  • October 11 – 17:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 11 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST
  • October 12 – 18:00 EST / 15:00 PST

Points With Choosing Treasure Island Prize in NBA 2k22

There have been experiences of some points with Treasure Island. The first one is that people are usually not getting their prizes. 2K has launched that they are going to take as a lot as 24 hours to appear, so be affected individual. In the event that they aren’t with you inside 24 hours then it’s possible you’ll open a help ticket.

One different disadvantage some people are reporting is not going to be being able to enter Treasure Island in NBA 2k22 as quickly as they’ve left. This shouldn’t be the case, and also you have to be able to entry it as many situations as you need. Make certain you might be re-entering at one in all many designated situations. If this nonetheless doesn’t work, shut the game and reopen it.

Source link

news7h

News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button