Lock Up (At The Gates, Napalm Death, Etc.) Debut “Dark Force Of Conviction” Video

Grindcore supergroup Lock Up may have their new album “The Dregs Of Hades” out on November twenty sixth by Listenable Data. The tune “Darkish Energy Of Conviction” has been launched from it ahead of time and could possibly be heard underneath. Pre-orders for the album could possibly be found right here.

Lock Up in reality attribute At The Gates vocalist Tomas Lindberg, Kevin Sharp (Venomous Thought, ex-Brutal Actuality), Shane Embury (Napalm Demise, and so forth.), Adam Jarvis (Misery Index, Pig Destroyer, and so forth.) and Anton Reisenegger (Brujeria, and so forth.).

The Dregs Of Hades” monitor itemizing:

01 – “Demise Itself, Brother Of Sleep
02 – “Hell Will Plague The Ruins
03 – “The Dregs Of Hades
04 – “Black Illumination
05 – “Darkish Energy Of Conviction
06 – “Misdirection Thief
07 – “Ineffective Legions
08 – “Triumph Of The Grotesque
09 – “Nameless Demise
10 – “A Sinful Life Of Power
11 – “Ashes
12 – “The Blind Beast
13 – “Reign On In Hell
14 – “Crucifixion Of Distorted Existence

https://www.theprp.com/2021/09/30/info/lock-up-at-the-gates-napalm-death-etc-debut-dark-force-of-conviction-video/ | Lock Up (At The Gates, Napalm Demise, And plenty of others.) Debut “Darkish Energy Of Conviction” Video

Source link


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button