Sports

NBA Christmas Day 2021: Odds, line, point spread and over/under



The 2021 NBA Christmas Day fixture schedule is packed full of star power.

Between the Hawks-Knicks, Celtics-Bucks, Warriors-Suns, Nets-Lakers and Mavericks-Jazz, some of the best NBA teams and players will be on display.

Although COVID-19 health and safety protocols and injuries are not beneficial to health, the likes of Jayson Tatum, Stephen Curry, Chris Paul, Devin Booker, LeBron James, James Harden, Russell Westbrook and Donovan Mitchell is still expected to join the operation.

Interested in gambling on games while you sit in your chair in front of the TV all day?

We’ve provided you with the odds, lines and spreads for each contest below.

All odds are based on Sportsbook FanDuel. (updated Friday, December 24, 10:30 a.m.)

NBA League Pass: Sign up to unlock live out-of-market games (7 days free trial)

NBA Christmas Day 2021 Odds, Lines, Odds

Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks

Game time: 12:00 ET | 9:00 am PT

Hawks ML: +105

Knicks ML: -122

Spread: Knicks -1.0 (-110); Hawk +1.0 (-110)

On lower: 218.0 (-110)

Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks

Game time: 2:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. PT

Celtics ML: +240

Bucks ML: -280

Spread: Bucks -6.5 (-110); Celtics +6.5 (-110)

On lower: 227.5 (-110)

Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns

Game time: 5:00 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. PT

ML Warriors: +145

Suns ML: -160

Spread: Sun -3.5 (-110); Warrior +3.5 (-110)

On lower: 227.5 (-110)

Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers

Game time: 8 p.m. ET | 5:00 p.m. PT

Nets ML: -105

Lakers ML: -102

Spread: Nets -1.0 (-110); Lakers +1.0 (-110)

On lower: 234.0 (-110)

Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz

Game time: 10:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. PT

Mavericks ML: +175

Jazz ML: -205

Spread: Jazz -5.5 (-110); Mavericks +5.5 (-110)

On lower: 222.5 (-110)





Source link

news7h

News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button