‘Saturday Night Live’ cast changes next season

“Love you, SNL Gonna miss you a lot Thanks for 8 years of outstanding folks and unimaginable experiences that utterly modified my life. I had a lot enjoyable,” Bennett wrote on Instagram.

Bennett joined “SNL” in 2013. He was promoted to common solid member in 2015.

Whereas Bennett is departing, Kate McKinnon, Mikey Day, Heidi Gardner, Alex Moffat, Kyle Mooney, Ego Nwodim, Chris Redd, Melissa Villaseñor, Cecily Sturdy, Aidy Bryant, Pete Davidson, Colin Jost, Michael Che and Kenan Thompson will all return for the present’s forty seventh season.

Chloe Fineman and Bowen Yang had been made common solid members.

This season will even have three new featured gamers: Aristotle Athari, James Austin Johnson and Sarah Sherman.

“SNL” will return on October 2, with Owen Wilson set to host and musical visitor Kacey Musgraves.

Source link


News7h: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button